Advisory Board

Mr. William C. Kirby, Edith and Benjamin Geisinger Professor in the Department of History and Director, Fairbank Center for East Asian Research
Mr. Stephen A. Orlins, President of the National Committee on United States-China Relations
Mr. John L. Thornton, former President and Co-CEO of Goldman Sachs
Mr. Ziwang Xu, Managing Director of Goldman Sachs China
Mr. Xiaoqing Liu, Chief of the China News Agency in the U.S.
Ms. Ruohong Li, Manager of Visiting Scholars Program of Harvard-Yenching Institute
Ms. Nancy Sommers, Sosland Director of Expository Writing, Harvard University
Lushi Li ’09, Co-founder and President Emeritus
Yangyang Yu ’09, Co-founder and President Emeritus
Mr. Anthony Saich, Director of the Harvard Asia Center, Faculty Chair of the Asia
Programs and the China Public Policy Program at the Kennedy School of Government, Harvard University
Mr. William R. Fitzsimmons, Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid, Harvard College
Ms. Lillian Wei, Director, Programs and Administration, Harvard Shanghai Center
Mr. Peter Kelley, Executive Director of the Harvard-Yenching Institute
Mr. Thomas Dingman, Dean of Freshmen, Harvard College
Mr. Adam K. Webb, Lecturer on Social Studies, Harvard University Committee on Degrees in Social Studies
Mr. Michael Puett, Chair of the East Asian Language and Civilization Department, Harvard University
Meijie Tang ’09, Co-founder and President Emeritus
Yuanjian Li ’09, Co-founder and President Emeritus