Advisory board

Our advisory board consists of thought leaders and experts in both industry and academia from China and the US.

Mr. William C. Kirby, T. M. Chang Professor of China Studies at Harvard University , Spangler Family Professor of Business Administration at Harvard Business School, Chairman of the Harvard China Fund
Mr. Stephen A. Orlins, President of the National Committee on United States-China Relations
Mr. John L. Thornton, former President and Co-CEO of Goldman Sachs
Mr. Ziwang Xu, Managing Director of Goldman Sachs China
Mr. William R. Fitzsimmons, Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid, Harvard College
Mr. Thomas Dingman, Dean of Freshmen, Harvard College
Mr. Anthony Saich, Director of the Harvard Asia Center, Faculty Chair of the Asia
Mr. Xiaoqing Liu, Chief of the China News Agency in the U.S.
Ms. Lillian Wei, Director, Programs and Administration, Harvard Shanghai Center
Mr. Michael Puett, Chair of the East Asian Language and Civilization Department, Harvard University
Ms. Nancy Sommers, Sosland Director of Expository Writing, Harvard University
Programs and the China Public Policy Program at the Kennedy School of Government, Harvard University
Mr. Peter Kelley, Executive Director of the Harvard-Yenching Institute
Ms. Ruohong Li, Manager of Visiting Scholars Program of Harvard-Yenching Institute
Mr. Adam K. Webb, Lecturer on Social Studies, Harvard University Committee on Degrees in Social Studies
Ms. Meijie Tang ’09, Co-founder and President Emeritus
Ms. Carla Li ’09, Co-founder and President Emeritus
Ms. Lushi Li ’09, Co-founder and President Emeritus
Ms. Yangyang Yu ’09, Co-founder and President Emeritus
Mr. Max Shen '18, President Emeritus
Ms. Melissa Li '19, President Emeritus